The group NEKOKAT has released a new song that you can listen to above, “I Believe in What You Are.” NEKOKAT includes three members, Jordan Witzigreuter, aka The Ready Set, Jess Bowen, former The Summer Set drummer, and Cameron Walker. They have quite a few songs out, including my favorite, “Gimme A Break,” which you can listen to on Spotify here. Give them a try, you’ll love them. Happy listening!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s